DesleeMattex (Pty) Ltd

Coleman Street, Elsies River
Cape Town, 7490, South Africa

Tel: +27 21 590 1800

Email: info@desleemattex.co.za

 

Contact Details & Maps

Executive: Managing

Executive: Managing

Michael Borcherds
Direct office no: 021 590 1834 (o/h)
Cell: +27 82 441 7305
E-mail: michaelb@desleemattex.co.za

Executive: Sales and Marketing

Executive: Sales and Marketing

Larry Unterhalter
Direct office no: 021 590 1834 (o/h)
Cell: +27 82 447 4091
E-mail: larryu@desleemattex.co.za

Sales Representative

Sales Representative

Lizel Hough
Direct office no: 011 794 6488 (o/h)
Cell: +27 82 498 7532
E-mail: lizelh@desleemattex.co.za

Sales Representative

Sales Representative

Colin Nainah
Cell: +27 83 580 6477
E-mail: colinn@desleemattex.co.za

Sales Representative

Sales Representative

Prenika Samputh
Cell: +27 63 685 0391
E-mail: prenikas@desleemattex.co.za

Sales Representative

Sales Representative

Elfredo Carolus
Direct office no: 021 590 1825 (o/h)
Cell: +27 72 582 5000
E-mail: elfredoc@desleemattex.co.za

Product Development Officer

Product Development Officer

Dalyn Capes
Direct office no: 021 590 1810 (o/h)
Cell: +27 83 501 0843
E-mail: dalync@desleemattex.co.za

 

Cape Town Manufacturing Factory

Telephone number: +27 21 590 1800  |  Alternative number: 087 353 8120

General E-mail address: info@desleemattex.co.za

Postal Address: PO Box 113, Elsies River, Cape Town, 7480, South Africa

Physical Address: Coleman Street, Elsies River, Cape Town, 7490, South Africa

 

Johannesburg Distribution Centre

Telephone number: +27 87 701 3990

General E-mail address: info@desleemattex.co.za

Physical Address: 43 Silver Lane, Ormonde, Johannesburg